Oy Brynolf Grönmark Ab

Telephone +358 9 859 950
E-mail info@gronmark.fi

Our switchboard is open Mon-Fri 8.00-17.00 local Finnish time.
You can reach our sales team also from mobile phones.

Follow us on LinkedIn ›

ADdresses

Office and postal address

Ahventie 4 A 16
FI-02170 ESPOO

Delivery address

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 7
FI-01720 VANTAA

Invoicing

1. Online invoice:
EDI code: 003702012048
Operator: BasWare

2. E-mail invoicing address:
invoices@administer.fi

3. Postal address for invoices:
Oy Brynolf Grönmark Ab
PO Box 176
FI-00101 HELSINKI

sales | Separation & sealing solutions

Laitemyynti Petri Grandell

Petri Grandell

Managing Director
Sales | Marketing | Business Development
+358 40 558 8951
petri.grandell@gronmark.fi
LinkedIn

sales | separation & protection solutions

Myyntijohtaja Tuomas Elomaa

Tuomas Elomaa

Sales Director
Sales | Business Development
+358 40 739 9419
tuomas.elomaa@gronmark.fi
LinkedIn

sales | sealing & protection solutions

Tarvike- ja komponenttimyynti Mika Seppänen

Mika Seppänen

Product Manager
Sales | Technical Service
+358 40 701 9490
mika.seppanen@gronmark.fi
LinkedIn

sales | protection & sealing solutions

Varaosat, huollot ja tekninen palvelu Henri Sopanen

Henri Sopanen

Product Manager
Sales | Technical Service
+358 50 308 9198
henri.sopanen@gronmark.fi
LinkedIn

Sales | separation solutions

Operatiivinen johtaja Simo Aho

Simo Aho

Operations Director
Sales | Business Development | HSEQ
+358 50 540 1757
simo.aho@gronmark.fi
LinkedIn

supply chains

Toimitusketjun koordinaattori Tuija Almi

Tuija Almi

Supply Chain Coordinator
Purchases | Logistics | Sales Administration
+358 40 525 2253
tuija.almi@gronmark.fi

marketing

Markkinointi Ulla Grandell

Ulla Grandell

Marketing Development
Brand | Digitalisation | Events
+358 40 537 2868
ulla.grandell@gronmark.fi
LinkedIn

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?